Meet the Cluster Board of Directors!

Meet the Wheelwright Cluster Board of Directors!


We’d like you to get to know the officers that make up the board of directors here for your Wheelwright Cluster Association.

We feel that the more you get to know us, the more comfortable you’ll feel in getting involved with our community, and that benefits everyone who lives here.


Name, Title and Contact Information,
Wheelwright Cluster Board of Directors:
(Current as of 3 January 2016) 


Cluster Board & Officers


Heather Maddox, President
2252      703-200-6365
Karen Reese, Vice President
2207      703-856-2048
Elliott Wild, Secretary
2274      517-930-6600
[email protected]
Matt Keally, Director
2233      757-777-2227
[email protected]
Dennis Schulte, Director
2256      517-643-4850
[email protected]
Manuel Torres, Treasurer
If you have any questions, suggestions, or nominations,
please feel free to contact us at:

Website Design & Maintenance:
Tony Pearl